- ABI/INFORM Complete
This database comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
- ABI/INFORM Dateline
This database includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications, including McClatchey Tribune titles, with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets and more.
- ABI/INFORM Global
This business database includes business and financial information from business publications for researchers at all levels.
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
This database includes coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics.
- Academic Search Premier
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
- Access Medicine
AccessMedicine® provides access to more than 65 medical titles in medicine, with images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic and point-of-care tools and more.
AccessScience provides scientific literature and journal articles, color images and videos, biographies of scientists, dictionary definitions, a newsfeed and a study center.
- Acta Sanctorum
Acta Sanctorum is a collection of documents examining the lives of saints, organised according to each saint's feast day, and runs from the two January volumes published in 1643 to the Propylaeum to December published in 1940.
- Advanced Placement Fine Arts and Music
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program Art History and Music Theory courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as art history, music history, performing arts history, arts and humanities, and the visual arts.
- Advanced Placement Global History
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program World History courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as world history, international relations, and women's history.
- Advanced Placement Government and Social Studies
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program Comparative Government & Politics and U.S. Government & Politics courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as government and political science, democracy, public policy and history.
- Advanced Placement Honors Literature Collection
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program English Literature courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as literature criticism, writing, literary history, and world literature.
- Advanced Placement Psychology
Designed to support Advanced Placement Psychology courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as psychology, sociology and mental health.
- Advanced Placement Science
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program Science courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals covers subjects such as physics, astronomy, botany, biology & genetics, technology and astronomy.
- Advanced Placement U.S. History
Designed to support Advanced Placement Program U.S. History courses, this collection of mostly peer-reviewed journals provides balanced coverage of both current thought and events in U.S. History.
- African Writers Series
A collection of key texts of modern African literature. It has a unique importance in the history of postcolonial writing.
- African-American Poetry (1750-1900)
Collection of African American poetry since its early history, from the first recorded poem by an African American (Lucy Terry Prince's 'Bars Fight', c.1746) to the major poets of the nineteenth century.
- Agriculture Collection
This database covers agriculture and its related fields in journals and magazines, from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
- America: History & Life with Full Text
America: History & Life with Full Text is a database of literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- American Chemical Society Web Editions
This database contains a collection of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences as published by the American Chemical Society.
- American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
The American Civil War: Letters and Diaries knits together more than 1,000 sources of diaries, letters, and memoirs on almost every aspect of the war, including what was happening at home.
- American Drama
American Drama 1714–1915 offers more than 1,500 dramatic works from the early eighteenth century up to the beginning of the twentieth.
- American Film Institute Catalog
The AFI Catalog covers the history of American cinema from 1893 to 1975, with full or short records for films from 1976-2011.
- American Film Scripts Online
American Film Scripts Online contains a large collection of film scripts together with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts, including facsimile images of many screenplays.
- American History in Video
Early newsreels from United Newsreel and Universal Newsreel, as well as documentaries, reenactments, and analyses from scholars and experts.
- American National Biography
American National Biography offers biographies of more than 18,700 men and women, from all eras and walks of life, whose lives have shaped the United States.
- American Periodicals Series
This database contains periodicals published between 1740 and 1940, including special interest and general magazines, literary and professional journals, children's and women's magazines and many other historically-significant periodicals.
- American Poetry (1600-1900)
American Poetry contains over 40,000 poems by more than 200 American poets from the Colonial Period to the early twentieth century.
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature - ABELL
The Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature covers monographs, periodical articles, critical editions of literary works, book reviews and collections of essays published anywhere in the world from 1920 onwards.
- Annual Review of Anthropology
The Annual Review of Anthropology covers significant developments in the subfields of Anthropology, including archaeology, biological anthropology, linguistics and communicative practices and more.
- Annual Review of Clinical Psychology
The Annual Review of Clinical Psychology provides comprehensive reviews of significant developments in the field of Clinical Psychology and Psychiatry.
- Annual Review of Environment and Resources
The Annual Review of Environment and Resources provides reviews of topics within environmental science and engineering, including ecology and conservation science, water and energy resources, climate change, atmosphere and more.
- Annual Review of Law and Social Science
The Annual Review of Law and Social Science covers the complex connections between law, culture, social structure, and society by focusing on social scientific studies of law and law-like systems of rules, institutions, processes, and behaviors.
- Annual Review of Political Science
The Annual Review of Political Science covers significant developments in the field of Political Science including political theory and philosophy, international relations, political economy and behavior, public administration and policy and more.
- Annual Review of Psychology
The Annual Review of Psychology covers the significant developments in the field of psychology, including: psychopathology, clinical and counseling psychology, social psychology, environmental psychology, community psychology, and more.
- Annual Review of Public Health
The Annual Review of Public Health covers significant developments in the field of Public Health, including epidemiology and biostatistics, social environment and behavior, health services, and public health practice.
- Annual Review of Sociology
The Annual Review of Sociology covers the significant developments in the field of Sociology, including major theoretical and methodological developments as well as current research in the major subfields.
- Annual Reviews
Searchable database and index of Annual Reviews publications, journals which are focused on the sciences.
- Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970: The Middle East Online, Series 1
The Middle East Online delivers a major overview of the political history of the Middle East in the 20th Century, based on primary source documents from The National Archives, London.
- Archives Unbound
Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents that cover a broad range of topics from the Middle Ages forward-from Witchcraft to World War II to twentieth-century political history.
- Art and Architecture in Video
Art and Architecture in Video delivers documentaries and interviews illustrating the theory and practice of a variety of art forms and providing the context necessary for critical analysis.
- ARTbibliographies Modern
This database is a specialist bibliography available for the study of modern and contemporary art. Covers all art forms, from painting, sculpture and photography to video, body art and graffiti.
- Artemis Primary Sources
Artemis Primary Sources combines 18th Century Collections Online and 19th Century Collections Online into one searchable database.
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index
Social Sciences Citation Index, accessed via Web of Science, provides access to bibliographic and citation information needed to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers, and share findings concerning the arts and humanities.
- Asian American Drama
Asian American Drama contains over 252 plays about or written by Asian Americans, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more.
- Asian Studies ebook Collection
An ebook collection of materials about Asian studies.
- Associations Unlimited
Associations Unlimited is a source for information on associations and professional societies. Includes detailed listings with IRS information, contact information, etc.
- Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII) Journals
The Australasian Legal Scholarship Library provides search functions for these academic law journals from Australia and New Zealand.