Readers' Guide Full Text Select is a database useful for educators, students or any library patron seeking comprehensive current events coverage, curriculum support or access to quality periodicals.
Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video provides videos on the study of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection includes explanations of anatomical and neurological issues, while demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment.
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video provides videos on the study of occupational therapy, physical/physiotherapy, and speech-language pathology. The collection includes footage of top clinicians and academics explaining the underlying anatomical and neurological issues in specific patient populations, while demonstrating effective techniques and methods for their treatment. All of the video has been thoroughly indexed to allow users to search and filter content by patient details, therapist specialization, treatment method, presenting problem, and more.
Religion & Philosophy Collection provides coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. It contains more than 300 full text journals.
Designed as a tool to support students of the humanities and social sciences, Research Methods Primary Sources introduces the key approaches to working with source materials and historical evidence.
Royal Shakespeare Company Archives provides a comprehensive record of the performance history of the Royal Shakespeare Company and its predecessor, the Shakespeare Memorial Theatre.
Browse and compare almost 1,400 prompt books to uncover how productions took shape, and explore the creative process behind the company's most important presentations in extensive additional documentation including production records, costume designs, music files and photographs.
Resource Availability Codes
- Freely available - Only available on IUN campus - Available on or off campus, only to IUN students, faculty and staff - New Resource - click icon to see all new resources - E-Book Resource - click icon to see available E-Book databases - Streaming Video Resource - click icon to see available streaming video databases
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Freely available
- Only available on IUN campus
- Available on or off campus, only to IUN students, faculty and staff
- New Resource - click icon to see all new resources
- E-Book Resource - click icon to see available E-Book databases
- Streaming Video Resource - click icon to see available streaming video databases
