Use the links above or below to reach our online resources pages for each subject. To find specific resources, please use our Databases A-Z guide.
|Biology||Business and Economics||Career|
|Criminal Justice||Dental Education||Dictionary, Encyclopedias, and Biographies|
|Environmental Science||Fine Arts||Free 4 All|
|Gender Studies||General Academic||General Interest|
|Geosciences||Government||Health Information Management and Administration|
|Magazines, Collections, and Periodicals||Mathematics and Actuarial Science||Military|
|Minority Studies||Modern Languages||Newspapers|
|Nursing and Medicine||Performing Arts||Philosophy|
|Public Affairs and Administration||Religion||Radiologic Sciences|
|Social Work||Sociology and Anthropology||U.S. History|
We now have a page dedicated to free resources during and/or about COVID-19!
The page includes resources provided for free by library vendors as a courtesy during this pandemic that are not about the pandemic, as well as resources specifically for the topic of Coronavirus and related issues.
New and temporarily available resources include databases such as NewspaperArchive, ebook collections like MIT Press Direct, all of Annual Reviews' journals, and SAGE Video collections.
Be aware that while some resources are free for all, others may require an IU Northwest login and may only be available for a limited time.
All resources listed in this box are removed after one month, but can be found on the Databases A-Z page in the future. Links with the key symbol () can be found on the All tab or under the letter at the beginning of their names. Links with the globe symbol () can be found in the Free 4 All tab.