This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 10,506 journals, including full text for 3,229 non-open access peer-reviewed titles.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources. Note: not all articles cited on Google Scholar are peer reviewed.
PsycARTICLES®, from the American Psychological Association, offers complete access to the full text of more than 80 landmark psychology journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.
PsycARTICLES®, from the American Psychological Association, offers complete access to the full text of more than 80 landmark psychology journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience. Includes basic/experimental psychology, clinical psychology, developmental psychology, education and school psychology, health psychology, industrial/organizational psychology, social psychology and social processes.
This citation database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. The majority of articles are peer-reviewed.
This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in PsycINFO are peer-reviewed.
This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development.
This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy and community development. The database abstracts and indexes over 1,300+ serials publications and includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations and citations to book reviews.
Social Work Abstracts provides citations and abstracts for social work and human services, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.
It includes 450 social work and human services journals dating back to 1965, and is produced by the National Association of Social Workers.
This database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines, including for journal articles, book reviews, conference papers, etc. These articles can then be found with 360 Link or requested through ILLiad.
