chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.



  The library has limited services and changed hours due to the Coronavirus situation. Watch our Coronavirus page for the latest information..  


A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Biography Reference Center offers a comprehensive collection of more than 460,000 full-text biographies, including the complete full-text run of Biography Today and Biography, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of biographical eBook titles.
Formerly called Gale Virtual Reference Library. Virtual Reference Library electronically provides complete encyclopedias, dictionaries, almanacs and more in many areas of study.
Gale Literary Index is a master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for titles of works into one source.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of literary-related subjects. Selections include literary criticism, study guides, and classics such as Emma, Dracula and Frankenstein.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports, and travel.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for middle school students. Topics include social studies, math, history, language arts, technology, geography, culture, and science.
Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for primary school students. Topics include social studies, history, language arts, geography, culture, math, and science.
Designed as a tool to support students of the humanities and social sciences, Research Methods Primary Sources introduces the key approaches to working with source materials and historical evidence.
This ebook reference collection offers a selection of eBook titles covering Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM).
Skillport Engineering Collection provides online access to books focused on engineering. It includes topics such as aerospace, chemical engineering, mathematics, physics, sustainability and many other topics.
Skillport Government Collection provides online access to books focused on government. It includes topics such as acquisition and contracting, foundations of government, homeland defense, human resource management, and many other topics.
Skillport BusinessPro Collection provides online access to books focused on well-being. It includes topics such as family and caregiving, health and wellness, nutrition and weight loss, and many other topics.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...