Library Links
- IUCATOnline catalog of library materials held by Indiana University.
- IUCAT ClassicClassic version of the online catalog of library materials held by Indiana University.
- WorldCATOnline catalog of library materials held worldwide
- Databases A-ZAlphabetical list of IU Northwest online databases
- Databases by SubjectIU Northwest online databases ordered by subject area
- ILLiadRequest library materials through interlibrary loan
- Citation LinkerSearch for specific article citations through our databases
Off Campus Link Access
Note: This form will only work with links to databases, journals or websites for which the library has a current subscription.
Bookmarklet
Save the link given below as a bookmark or Favorite. When on a webpage, click on the bookmark to reload any page through Indiana University Northwest for off-campus access.
Please note this bookmarklet will only work for IU Northwest students, faculty and staff, and only on websites for which we have a subscription.
Databases by Subject
Use the links above or below to reach our online database pages for each subject.
New Databases
- Artemis Primary Sources
Artemis Primary Sources combines 18th Century Collections Online and 19th Century Collections Online into one searchable database. - Champlain Society Digital Collection
Online content for Canadian history and historical records, including such content as books, diaries, letters, company minutes and more. - Digital Public Library of America
The Digital Public Library of America aims to make finding openly available information on the internet easier to find. This includes photographs, manuscripts, books and more. Information searchable by date, place, and exhibition. - MetPublications
E-books as published by the Metropolitan Museum of Art, from 1964 to present. - National Geographic Magazine Digital Archive 1888-1994
This collection brings together a complete archive of National Geographic magazine - every page of every issue - from 1888 to 1994.
Link Suggestions
Do you know of a good database or website for research not listed on our pages? If so, please send the link to us for consideration through the form opened with the "Submit" link below.


Submit
Loading...
