Browse By Subject
Database Guides
ABI/INFORM
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ABI/INFORM including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Digital SanbornĀ® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
- Last Updated Oct 1, 2012
Digital SanbornĀ® Maps (1867-1970) delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in more than 12,000 U.S. towns and cities across a century of change.
ERIC
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world's most widely used index to educational-related literature. Established in 1966, ERIC is supported by the U.S. Department of Education's Office of Educational Research and Improvement and is adm
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2013
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world's most widely used index to educational-related literature. Established in 1966, ERIC is supported by the U.S. Department of Education's Office of Educational Research and Improvement and is adm
Gale Databases
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
This guide will show you how to search various Gale databases
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
This guide will show you how to search various Gale databases
ProQuest Congressional Publications
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
ProQuest Congressional offers access to congressional publications dealing with the wide variety of topics addressed by Congress.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
ProQuest Congressional offers access to congressional publications dealing with the wide variety of topics addressed by Congress.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT)
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
With more than 2.9 million entries, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
With more than 2.9 million entries, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Historical Newspapers including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Quick Start: History Vault
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
ProQuest History Vault is created from primary source materials from the University Publications of America (UPA) Collections. History Vault takes microfilm and puts it in a digital format - bringing the content to your desk top.
- Last Updated Feb 28, 2013
ProQuest History Vault is created from primary source materials from the University Publications of America (UPA) Collections. History Vault takes microfilm and puts it in a digital format - bringing the content to your desk top.
ProQuest Research Library
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
A guide to all aspects of ProQuest Research Library including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
ProQuest Statistical Insight
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
ProQuest Statistical Insight provides abstracting, indexing, and full text for publications from hundreds of public domain and licensed sources.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
ProQuest Statistical Insight provides abstracting, indexing, and full text for publications from hundreds of public domain and licensed sources.
Sociological Abstracts
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
A guide to all aspects of Sociological Abstracts including content, searching, and viewing results on the new ProQuest platform.
